© 2011 Simplex Records.
All rights reserved.


Ver portada completa

Catalog Number: [SPLXCD002]
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Essential Remastered Cuts

Special compilation with released tracks which have been remastered in the new Simplex Studios at Madrid
Mastering and cover by The Rocky Horror Track Show (Madrid)
Photo by J.Robles
Simplex Records © 2010

Id Artist Title Duration
1 Irakli Shonia Black (Original Remastered Mix) 06:19
2 ASR Maze to Nowhere (Original Remastered Mix) 06:59
3 Roberto Vilas La Petite Mort (Touane Remastered Remix) 06:34
4 The Spaceship Fog Constellation (Enoq Remastered Remix) 06:34
5 Andrea Giuliani & Luca Rossetti Dicky Moe (Original Remastered Mix) 06:58
6 Ode113 Unreal Vibes (Miro Pajic Remix) 07:03
7 Andrea Giuliani & Luca Rossetti Statik Room (KPI Remastered Remix) 06:35
8 Dema & Paride Saraceni Bad Loop (Roland M. Dill & Mozambeat Remastered Remix) 06:31
9 Johnny Aemkel Verona Calling (Original Remastered Mix) 10:07
Digital download at Beatport
:: :: :: Artists: